Skip navigation

Thanks to Arjun  (http://arjun1097.wordpress.com/) , I received this award sometime back. A site which started off as a place for me to pen down my thoughts is now appreciated by quite a few. It’s overwhelming and heart warming. The internet is indeed my favorite parallel reality, second only after utopian fiction.

The award is called Liebster award. The specifics being-

About this award: This is an award given to blogs that have less than 200 followers and deserve more recognition and encouragement.There are some guidelines that have to be followed while giving or receiving the Award.

1.Thank the blogger who gave you the Award.
2.Pick 5 small blogs that are worth the honors.
3.Spread the words about liebster Awards
The bloggers I nominate for this award are :
I follow these blogs, and believe they are unique in their own way of putting across thoughts with a style that is both rare, and beautiful.
7 Comments

  1. Congratulations and thank you.

  2. Congrats 🙂

  3. Haller! lol congradulations

  4. Although this isn’t written in your usual style – congrats! (and thanks for your mention of my blog) You definitely deserve the spotlight. That’s why I stopped by today – I have listed you as nomination for Versatile Blogger Award. Hated to do that because it is a distraction for your serious writing? (And you may have already been honored?) Just wanted to let you know your work is appreciated.

    • Hey thank you so much for that. I appreciate it. Your blog is one of the very first ones I started following, one of my favorites for sure 🙂

  5. Congrats 😀


Leave a Reply

